LETHIGUEL SAS

75, rue Louis Arnal, ZAC les Prés Secs, 69380 Lozanne
France

Telephone +33 4 78348624
Fax +33 4 78345268
info@lethiguel.com

Location

Hall map

GIFA 2015 hall map (Hall 11): stand G42

Fairground map

GIFA 2015 fairground map: Hall 11

Contact

Guillaume Levacher

Executive board/managing director
Marketing, sales, advertising, PR

75, rue Louis Arnal
69380 Lozanne, France

Phone
+33 647907152

Fax
+33 4 78345268

Email
guillaume.levacher@lethiguel.com

Michel Levacher

Department head/group leader
Business, corporate or plant management

75, rue Louis Arnal
69380 Lozanne, France

Phone
+33 4 78348624

Fax
+33 4 78345268

Email
contact@lethiguel.com

Matthias Jimenez

Executive board/managing director
Research, development, design

75, rue Louis Arnal
69380 Lozanne, France

Phone
+33 685764405

Fax
+33 4 78345268

Email
jimenez@lethiguel.com

Peter-Christian Franz

Vorstand/Geschäftsführer
Marketing, Vertrieb, Werbung, PR

Germany

Phone
+49 1726527543

Email
franz@lethiguel.com

Isabelle Corgier

Executive board/managing director
Administration, personnel, training

75, rue Louis Arnal
69380 Lozanne, France

Phone
+33 4 78348624

Fax
+33 4 78345268

Email
corgier@lethiguel.com

Daniel Fropier

Executive board/managing director
Marketing, sales, advertising, PR

75, rue Louis Arnal
69380 Lozanne, France

Phone
+33 4 78348624

Fax
+33 4 78345268

Email
fitec@lethiguel.com

Denis Babojelic

Facharbeiter
Marketing, Vertrieb, Werbung, PR

Germany

Phone
+49 1713702373

Email
babojelic@lethiguel.com

About us

Company details

Lethiguel is a French high-tech brand, manufacturing quality thermal solutions for non-ferrous casthouses and foundries worldwide.

Turnover 2014: 5.457.000 €

Number of employees: 22

 

More Less

Company data

Sales volume

1-9 Mio US $

Export content

> 75%

Number of employees

20-49

Foundation

1976